Team Bergstrom
KARLANDELENOR
Karl & Elenor Bergstrom
Founders/Owners
Karl Bergstrom: 1934-2016
MALINWEBSITE
Malin Bergstrom
Owner, President
Joined in 1988
malin@bergstromaircraft.com

Daniel Bergstrom
Owner, Vice President,
Operations Manager
Joined in 1990
daniel@bergstromaircraft.com
Maintenance Team
JACKWEBSITE2
Jack Vazquez
Director of Maintenance,
A&P Mechanic,IA
Joined in 1985
jack@bergstromaircraft.com
Nathan Clark
Nathan Clark
A&P Mechanic
Joined in 2018
nate@bergstromaircraft.com

Robert Fogelson
A&P Mechanic
Joined in 2018
bob@bergstromaircraft.com
Larry White
Ground Service Equipment Mechanic
Joined in 2018
larry@bergstromaircraft.com
Carlie Wyant
Carlie Wyant
Parts Coordinator
Joined in 2016
carlie@bergstromaircraft.com
Staff_DennisCollins
Dennis Collins
Mechanic Apprentice
Joined in 2015
Zack Kukorlo
Zack Kukorlo
A&P Mechanic
Joined in 2017
zack@bergstromaircraft.com

Marcus Breshears
Shop Assistant
Joined in 2011
Dave Muth
Dave Muth
Turbine Maintenance Manager, A&P, IA
Joined in 2017
dave@bergstromaircraft.com
Front Office Team

Amber Martin
General Manager
Joined in 2006
amber@bergstromaircraft.com
BRANDTWEBSITE
Brandt Crider
Chief Financial Officer
Joined in 2012
brandt@bergstromaircraft.com
CHRISTINAWEBSITE
Christina Bergstrom
Community Outreach Coordinator
Joined in 1995
christina@bergstromaircraft.com
LAURA WEBSITE
Laura Young
Office Manager
Joined in 2015
laura@bergstromaircraft.com
Ana Luna
Ana Luna
Customer Service Representative
Joined in 2018
ana@bergstromaircraft.com
Gayle Trenam
Gayle Trenam
Customer Service Representative
Joined in 2019
gayle@bergstromaircraft.com
Line Service

Jeff Schuetze
Line Service Manager
Joined in 2012
jeff@bergstromaircraft.com
DANIEL
Daniel Ontiveros
Line Service Technician
Joined in 2015
danielo@bergstromaircraft.com
Arthur Tinkle
Arthur Tinkle
Line Service Technician
Joined in 2018
arthur@bergstromaircraft.com
Adam Smeltzer
Line Service Technician
Joined in 2019

 

Our Instructors
Ryan Snell
Ryan Snell
Chief Pilot, Certified Flight Instructor, CFII, ATP
Joined in 2019
ryan@bergstromaircraft.com

Jim Fish (Bio)
FAA Designated Examiner,
Gold Seal Instructor,
CFII,MEI
Joined in 1998
George Colman
George Coleman (Bio)
Gold Seal Instructor, CFII
Joined in 1999
george@bergstromaircraft.com
TARIK WEBSITE
Tarik Dillsi (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor
Joined in 2002

Gerald Woodcock (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor, AGI
Joined in 1998
LYNNWEBSITE
Lynn Harbinson (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor
Joined in 2014
lynn@bergstromaircraft.com

Walt Josephson (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor
Joined in 2011
Monte LaDow
Monte LaDow

Commercial Pilot
Joined in 2017
monte@bergstromaircraft.com
Matt Sutherland
Matt Sutherland
Certified Flight Instructor
Joined in 2019
matt@bergstromaircraft.com
Jordan McCollom
Jordan McCollom
Joined in 2019
jordan@bergstromaircraft.com

 

Comments are closed.