Team Bergstrom
KARLANDELENOR
Karl & Elenor Bergstrom
Founders/Owners
Karl Bergstrom: 1934-2016
MALINWEBSITE
Malin Bergstrom
Owner, President
Joined in 1988
malin@bergstromaircraft.com

Daniel Bergstrom
Owner, Vice President,
Operations Manager
Joined in 1990
daniel@bergstromaircraft.com
Maintenance Team
JACKWEBSITE2
Jack Vazquez
Director of Maintenance,
A&P Mechanic,IA
Joined in 1985
jack@bergstromaircraft.com
Nathan Clark
Nathan Clark
A&P Mechanic
Joined in 2018
nate@bergstromaircraft.com

Robert Fogelson
A&P Mechanic
Joined in 2018
bob@bergstromaircraft.com
Larry White
Ground Service Equipment Mechanic
Joined in 2018
larry@bergstromaircraft.com
Carlie Wyant
Parts Coordinator
Joined in 2016
carlie@bergstromaircraft.com
Staff_DennisCollins
Dennis Collins
Mechanic Apprentice
Joined in 2015
Zack Kukorlo
Zack Kukorlo
A&P Mechanic
Joined in 2017
zack@bergstromaircraft.com

Marcus Breshears
Shop Assistant
Joined in 2011
Dave Muth
Dave Muth
Turbine Maintenance Manager, A&P, IA
Joined in 2017
dave@bergstromaircraft.com
Front Office Team

Amber Martin
General Manager
Joined in 2006
amber@bergstromaircraft.com
BRANDTWEBSITE
Brandt Crider
Chief Financial Officer
Joined in 2012
brandt@bergstromaircraft.com
CHRISTINAWEBSITE
Christina Bergstrom
Community Outreach Coordinator
Joined in 1995
christina@bergstromaircraft.com
LAURA WEBSITE
Laura Young
Office Lead
Joined in 2015
laura@bergstromaircraft.com
Ana Luna
Ana Luna
Customer Service Representative
Joined in 2018
ana@bergstromaircraft.com
Line Service

Jeff Schuetze
Line Service Manager
Joined in 2012
jeff@bergstromaircraft.com
Connor Craig
Connor Craig
Line Service Technician
Joined in 2017
connor@bergstromaircraft.com
DANIEL
Daniel Ontiveros
Line Service Technician
Joined in 2015
danielo@bergstromaircraft.com
Arthur Tinkle
Line Service Technician
Joined in 2018
arthur@bergstromaircraft.com
 Christian Wilson
Christian Wilson
Detailer
Joined in 2018
christian@bergstromaircraft.com
Our Instructors
George Colman
George Coleman (Bio)
Flight Department Manager,
Gold Seal Instructor, CFII
Joined in 1999
george@bergstromaircraft.com

Jim Fish (Bio)
FAA Designated Examiner,
Gold Seal Instructor,
CFII,MEI
Joined in 1998
Ryan Snell
Ryan Snell
Chief Pilot, Certified Flight Instructor, CFII, ATP
Joined in 2019
ryan@bergstromaircraft.com
TARIK WEBSITE
Tarik Dillsi (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor
Joined in 2002

Gerald Woodcock (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor, AGI
Joined in 1998
LYNNWEBSITE
Lynn Harbinson (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor
Joined in 2014
lynn@bergstromaircraft.com

Walt Josephson (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor
Joined in 2011
Kyle Clark
Kyle Clark
Gold Seal Flight Instructor, CFII, MEI
Joined in 2018
kyle@bergstromaircraft.com
Nico Morales
Nico Morales
Certified Flight Instructor, MEI
Joined in 2018
nico@bergstromaircraft.com
Eric Grant
Eric Grant
Certified Flight Instructor, CFII, MEI
Joined in 2018
eric@bergstromaircraft.com
Monte LaDow
Commercial Pilot
Joined in 2017
monte@bergstromaircraft.com

Comments are closed.