Team Bergstrom
KARLANDELENOR
Karl & Elenor Bergstrom
Founders/Owners
MALINWEBSITE
Malin Bergstrom
President
Joined in 1988
malin@bergstromaircraft.com

Daniel Bergstrom
Vice President,
Operations Manager
Joined in 1990
daniel@bergstromaircraft.com
  
Maintenance Team
JACKWEBSITE2
Jack Vazquez
Director of Maintenance,
A&P Mechanic,IA
Joined in 1985
jack@bergstromaircraft.com

Michel Pelletier
A&P Mechanic, Aerial Photographer,
Shop Safety Rep, Line Service
Joined in 2004
mapleleaf@bergstromaircraft.com

Al Ticknor
Turbine Maintenance Manager,
A&P Mechanic,
King Air Specialist
Joined in 1998
al@bergstromaircraft.com

Jim Richards
A&P Mechanic, IA
Joined in 1986

Paul Bragg
A&P Mechanic
Joined in 2011
LUKEWEBSITE
Luke Marx
A&P Mechanic, Shop Safety Rep
Joined in 2012
luke@bergstromaircraft.com
Staff_AndrewOLaughlin
Andrew O’Laughlin
A&P Mechanic
Joined in 2016
Staff_DennisCollins
Dennis Collins
Mechanic Apprentice
Joined in 2015
JASONWEBSITE
Jason Elzig
Maintenance Shop,
Parts Coordinator
Joined in 2014
jason@bergstromaircraft.com

Marcus Breshears
Shop Assistant
Joined in 2011
Front Office Team

Amber Martin
General Manager
Joined in 2006
amber@bergstromaircraft.com
BRANDTWEBSITE
Brandt Crider
Chief Financial Officer
Joined in 2012
brandt@bergstromaircraft.com
CHRISTINAWEBSITE
Christina Bergstrom
Customer Service
Joined in 1995
christina@bergstromaircraft.com
Staff_RebeccaSanto
Rebecca Santo
Customer Service
Joined in 2016
LAURA WEBSITE
Laura Young
Customer Service
Joined in 2015
laura@bergstromaircraft.com
Line Service

Joe Pedalino
Line Service Manager
Joined in 2008
lineservice@bergstromaircraft.com

Jeff Schuetze
Line Service
Joined in 2012
jeff@bergstromaircraft.com
Staff_TonyQuinn
Tony Quinn
Line Service, Mechanic
Joined in 2015
DANIEL
Daniel Ontiveros
Line Service
Joined in 2015
danielo@bergstromaircraft.com
 brianmartin
Brian Martin
Line Service
Joined in 2015
brian@bergstromaircraft.com
Our Instructors
GEORGECOLEMAN
George Coleman (Bio)
Flight Department Manager,
Gold Seal Instructor, CFII
Joined in 1999
george@bergstromaircraft.com

Jim Fish (Bio)
FAA Designated Examiner,
Gold Seal Instructor,
CFII,MEI
Joined in 1998

Dave McCurry (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor,
MEI, Aerial Photographer
Joined in 1998
JODYWEBSITE
Jody Prior (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor, CFII
Joined in 2014
jody@bergstromaircraft.com
Staff_ScottPomeroy
Scott Pomeroy (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor, CFII
Joined in 2016
scott@bergstromaircraft.com
Staff_BrettHarbert
Brett Harbert (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor, CFII
Joined in 2016
brett@bergstromaircraft.com
Staff_RyanSnell
Ryan Snell (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor
Joined in 2014
ryan@bergstromaircraft.com

Jon Ball (Bio)
CFI, A&P Mechanic,
Line Service
Joined in 2011
jon@bergstromaircraft.com

Gerald Woodcock (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor, AGI
Joined in 1998
LYNNWEBSITE
Lynn Harbinson (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor
Joined in 2014
lynn@bergstromaircraft.com
TARIK WEBSITE
Tarik Dillsi (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor
Joined in 2002

Walt Josephson (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor
Joined in 2011

Comments are closed.